Broadway
CHRISTMAS WONDERLAND 2017

"Christmas Wonderland" reminds us all that Christmas is the most magical time of the year! Filled with everything festive about this happiest of holidays, you will experience the music loved by everyone, best performed by superb singers, accompanied by delightful dancing, magnificent scenery, exquisite costumes, figure skating, and the classiest chorus line! It is simply a breathtaking production, perfectly suitable for the entire family.
The Christmas season at TOKYU THEATRE Orb, Shibuya is one of the best times of the year to visit!

Date & Time:

December 15th (Fri) to 25th (Mon), 2017

Dec 15 (Fri)13:00 & 19:00
Dec 16 (Sat)12:30 & 16:30
Dec 17 (Sun)12:30 & 16:30
Dec 18 (Mon)no show
Dec 19 (Tue)no show
Dec 20 (Wed)13:00 & 19:00
Dec 21 (Thu)no show
Dec 22 (Fri)13:00 & 19:00
Dec 23 (Sat)12:30 & 16:30
Dec 24 (Sun)12:30 & 16:30
Dec 25 (Mon)12:30 & 16:30

Place:

TOKYU THEATRE Orb

11F Shibuya Hikarie, 2-21-1 Shibuya, Shibuya-ku, Tokyo


Running time: approximately 2 hours
(20min intermission included)
Doors open 30 minutes before show time

Ticket Price -

Weekday :   S -8800yen A -5800yen
(tax included)
Saturday& Sunday:   S -9800yen A -6800yen
(tax included)
Children under the age of 3 are not permitted in the theater

To Book Tickets:

Call KYODO TOKYO 0570-550-799
(weekday 11am-6pm/ Sat&Sun 10am-6pm)
Web Ticket PIA

TOP